Skip to main content

Gemeinderat

Liste für Alle

Hans Henninger
1. Bürgermeister
Rosenbach 10 a
91604 Flachslanden


Mobil: 0172/1741704
Tel.: 09829/9111-11 (dienstlich)
Tel.: 09829/1411 (privat) 
E-Mail: hans.henninger@flachslanden.de

Herbert Schultheiß

Kettenhöfstetten 19 
91604 Flachslanden

Tel.: 09829/912222
Mobil: 0160/6866760
E-Mail: herbert.schultheiss@web.de

Ulrich Meßlinger

Am Weiherholz 43
91604 Flachslanden

Tel.: 09829/94120
Mobil: 0175/3520883
E-Mail: u.messlinger@t-online.de

Matthias Henninger

Rosenbach 10 A
91604 Flachslanden

Mobil: 0151/64413575 
E-Mail: matthiashenninger@live.de 

Edeltraud Imschloß

Ansbacher Straße 38
91604 Flachslanden

Tel.: 09829/1216
Mobil: 0171/9123579
E-Mail: edeltraud@imschloss.de

Fritz Hein

3. Bürgermeister

Hainklingen 6
91604 Flachslanden

Tel.: 09829/426
Mobil: 0170/3263083
E-Mail: fritz.hein@gmx.de

CSU und Bürgerblock

Davin Dukes

Marktplatz 14
91604 Flachslanden

Mobil: 0160/8180341
E-Mail: davin.dukes@yahoo.com

Markus Hecht

Neustetten, Hauptstr. 7 A
91604 Flachslanden

Tel.: 09829/932551
Mobil: 0172/4696935
E-Mail: m-hecht@gmx.net

Hubert Bodächtel

Kohlenplatte 1
91604 Flachslanden

Tel.: 09829/932632
Mobil: 0171/4402928
E-Mail: huber_privat@hotmail.com

Stephan Kraheberger

Kettenhöfstetter Str. 7 A
91604 Flachslanden

Tel.: 09829/912176
Mobil: 0170/4764515
E-Mail: stephan.kraheberger@t-online.de

Freie Wähler Virnsberg und Sondernohe

Nicole Guggenberger

2. Bürgermeisterin

Virnsberg, Kalkacker 16
91604 Flachslanden
Tel.: 09829/932275

Mobil: 0175/8605678
E-Mail: nicole.daempfling@t-online.de

Dr. Zeno Lamers

Virnsberg, Kalkacker 10
91604 Flachslanden


Tel.: 09829/1364

Mobil: 0151/52425053
E-Mail: lamers-zeno@t-online.de

Olaf Pitterling

Virnsberg, Käppele 6
91604 Flachslanden

Tel.: 09829/9328030

Mobil: 0160/3693967

E-Mail: olaf-pitterling@t-online.de

SPD und Freie Wähler

Willy Kirschbaum

Im Priel 9
91604 Flachslanden

Tel.: 09829/1228
Mobil: 0175/6273180
E-Mail: willy.kirschbaum@t-online.de

 

Wolfgang Schöner

Borsbacher Straße 5
91604 Flachslanden

Tel.: 09829/1583
E-Mail: wc.belo@t-online.de