Skip to main content

Gemeinderat

Liste für Alle

Hans Henninger
1. Bürgermeister
Rosenbach 10 a
91604 Flachslanden


Mobil: 0172/1741704
Tel.: 09829/9111-11 (dienstlich)
Tel.: 09829/1411 (privat) 
E-Mail: hans.henninger@flachslanden.de

Herbert Schultheiß

Kettenhöfstetten 19 
91604 Flachslanden

Tel.: 09829/912222
Mobil: 0160/6866760
E-Mail: herbert.schultheiss@web.de

Ulrich Meßlinger

Am Weiherholz 43
91604 Flachslanden

Tel.: 09829/94120
Mobil: 0175/3520883
E-Mail: u.messlinger@t-online.de

Stefan Möbus

Ansbacher Straße 40
91604 Flachslanden

Tel.: 09829/1401
E-Mail: stefan.moebus@t-online.de

Edeltraud Imschloß

Ansbacher Straße 38
91604 Flachslanden

Tel.: 09829/1216
Mobil: 0171/9123579
E-Mail: edeltraud@imschloss.de

Fritz Hein

Hainklingen 6
91604 Flachslanden

Tel.: 09829/426
Mobil: 0170/3263083
E-Mail: fritz.hein@gmx.de

CSU und Bürgerblock

Hans Rossel

Schmalnbühl 14
91604 Flachslanden

Tel.: 09829/434
Mobil: 0160/97448409
E-Mail: hans.rossel@t-online.de

Markus Hecht

Neustetten
Hauptstraße 7 a
91604 Flachslanden

Tel.: 09829/932551
Mobil: 0172/4696935
E-Mail: m-hecht@gmx.net

Hubert Bodächtel

Kohlenplatte 1
91604 Flachslanden

Tel.: 09829/932632
Mobil: 0171/4402928
E-Mail: huber_privat@hotmail.com

Birgit Hofmann

Virnsberg, Am Alten Turm 6
91604 Flachslanden

Tel.: 09829/912246
E-Mail: hofmann-birgit@t-online.de

Freie Wähler Virnsberg und Sondernohe

Nicole Guggenberger

3. Bürgermeisterin

Virnsberg, Kalkacker 16
91604 Flachslanden

Tel.: 09829/932275
E-Mail: nicole.daempfling@t-online.de

Hans Hofmann

Sondernohe 18
91604 Flachslanden

Tel.: 09829/321
E-Mail: gefluegelhof-hofmannsondernohe@t-online.de

Matthias Hofmann

Virnsberg, Am Alten Turm 6
91604 Flachslanden

Tel.: 09829/912246

E-Mail: matthias.hofmann02@telekom.de

SPD und Freie Wähler

Willy Kirschbaum

2. Bürgermeister

Im Priel 9
91604 Flachslanden

Tel.: 09829/1228
Mobil: 0175/6273180
E-Mail: willy.kirschbaum@t-online.de

 

Wolfgang Schöner

Borsbacher Straße 5
91604 Flachslanden

Tel.: 09829/1583
E-Mail: wc.belo@t-online.de